## FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

List of Applications for Shifting of Address within the Constituency received in Form8

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY  2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date <b>21/11/2023</b>	To date <b>21/11/2023</b>
ce of hearing*		-			
Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present place of ordinary residence)		Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	21/11/2023	T.P.MUKESH	12, D P Street, Lilly Pur, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
2	21/11/2023	S.SHOBHA	12, D P Street, Lilly Pur, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
3	21/11/2023	N.LEELA	12, D P Street, Lilly Pur, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
4	21/11/2023	K. MUTHU	445, Kamaraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
5	21/11/2023	M. MARIAMMAL	445, Kamaraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
6	21/11/2023	M VINU	445, Kamaraj Nagar, Calicut, Calicut, Port Blair, 744105		
7	21/11/2023	SHEULI DAS	42/1, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, A	Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202	

8	21/11/2023	ANUJ DAS	42/1, Ward No.1, Aerial Bay, Aerial Bay, Diglipur, 744202	
9	21/11/2023	K.KRISHNAVENI	1/62G, Behind Govt School, 9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port BLair, 744103	
10	21/11/2023	T USHA RANI	1/62G1, Behind Govt School, W.No. 9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
11	21/11/2023	T.BALAMURGAN	530, Patwari Office Area, Bhathubasthi, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
12	21/11/2023	T.SUNDER RAJ	1/56S F, Behind Govt School, W.No. 9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
13	21/11/2023	Junathan Tirkey	H. NO. 54, BHARTI NAGAR, HUTBAY, HUTBAY, LITTLE ANDAMAN, 744207	
14	21/11/2023	ELLAYA RAJA	SB-30, Alhw Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	
15	21/11/2023	V RAJ KUMAR	148, Opposite To Solar Power Plant, Garacharma, Garacharma, Port Blair, 744105	
16	21/11/2023	B ALICE RUBY	SC-15, Alhw Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	
17	21/11/2023	SUKESH RAO	1/65F F, Behind Govt School, W.No. 9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
18	21/11/2023	P SHYLAJA	SD-3, Alhw Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	
19	21/11/2023	K. NAGARAJ	HC-16, High Court Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	

20	21/11/2023	P SYAMALA	1/62G2, Ganesh Mandir Area, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
21	21/11/2023	N. PREMA	HC-16, High Court Colony, Shadipur, Shadipur, Portblair, 744106	
22	21/11/2023	M.SHAMAWATHI	1/63F F, Behind Govt School, W. No. 9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
23	21/11/2023	G.SHANTI	1/32 F F, Fisheries Colony Sita Ram Mandir 9-1, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
24	21/11/2023	K.PRATAP	1/59G, Behind Govt School, W. No.9-1, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
25	21/11/2023	RAKESH PRAKASH	1/47F F, Behind Radha Krishna Temple, w.No. 9-1, Junglighat, Junglighat, Port Blair, 744103	
26	21/11/2023	VIDHA SARKAR	78, Near mathura school, Mathura, Mathura, Ferrar gunj, 744206	
27	21/11/2023	P.SISHA AMMA	92, Sahjeevan Colony, Near Circuit House, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102	
28	21/11/2023	ROOP RATANA KUMARI	L/02/RRK, LOKNATH HOUSING COLONY, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
29	21/11/2023	A.M.KANNAN	484, NEAR BHATTI HOUSE, HAPPY COLONY, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
30	21/11/2023	K LATHA	484, NEAS BHATTI HOUSE, HAPPY COLONY, ICMR AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	
31	21/11/2023	Tapas Ghorai	485, OPPOSIT DBRAIT, LOKNATH COLONY, DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103	

32	21/11/2023	MISHTI GHORAI	485, OPPOSITE DBRAIT, LOKNATH O	OLONV	
32	21/11/2023	MISHTI GHOKAI	DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLA		
33	21/11/2023	LAKHY GHORAI	485, OPPOSITE DBRAIT, LOKNATH C DOLLYGUNJ, DOLLYGUNJ, PORT BLA		
34	21/11/2023	R. DHANA PAL	65, DEEN STREET PART NO.223, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
35	21/11/2023	S SUMATHI	951, Near Ganesh Temple, Macca Pahar, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105		
36	21/11/2023	G SENTHIL KUMAR	951, Near Ganesh Mandir, Macca Pahar, Burmanallah, Port Blair, 744105		
37	21/11/2023	P.PANDISELVI	37/02, PAHAD GAON, AUSTINABAD, BRICHJGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
38	21/11/2023	GOLAPI SAMADDER	328, PAHALGAON, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
39	21/11/2023	SUMITRA DEVI	185/2, PAHAD GAON, AUSTINABAD, BRICHJGUNJ, PORT BLAIR, 744103		
40	21/11/2023	MADHUSUDAN SAMADDER	328, PAHALGAON, PAHALGAON, TUGAPUR, MAYABUNDER, 744204		
41	21/11/2023	K. YASODA	H No 312, Sunder Colony, Sunder Colony, Haddo, Port Blair, 744102		
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer  § Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location				exhibition at Electoral on Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	